Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

TAWA Committee 2021

Registered Postal Address: PO Box 102, Bull Creek, WA 6149

To contact TAWA Committee, please email to with complete details of your query and contact number to discuss further.

For Mandala Hall booking, please email to for booking and enquiries. You can also contact Mr. Gobinathan, Facilities Manager on 0401 659 254

President – Mr. Chandrasekaran Durairaj

Vice President – Mr. Balamurugan Muthuraman

Secretary – Mr. Karthigeyan S P

Treasurer – Mrs. Suganthi Jagadeesh