TAWA Committee 2018

Name Title Email
Dr Selvarajah Marimuthu President president@tawa.org.au
Mr Paul Bangar Vice President vp@tawa.org.au
Mrs Vene Maheswari Stephen Treasurer treasurer@tawa.org.au
Mr Hari Sahadevan Secretary secretary@tawa.org.au
Mr Alan Devdas Seniors Co-ordinator seniors@tawa.org.au
Mrs Shreedevi Vijayan Public Relations publicrelations@tawa.org.au
Mrs Amutha Kumaraswamy Events Co-ordinator events@tawa.org.au
Mr Sakthivel Nanjundan Facilities Co-ordinator mandala@tawa.org.au
Mr Darren RNI Sports Co-ordinator sports@tawa.org.au